Contact Us

Questions or comments?

Contact 2019-01-14T23:22:28+00:00

Leave a message


Organizers

EBUCC is organized by an experienced, passionate team. Don’t hesitate to contact them directly for specific help!

Tournament and Transportation Director
Tournament and Transportation DirectorNico Chauveau
transport@ebucc.eu
President of the Spanish Flying Disc Federation
Communication and Registration Director
Communication and Registration DirectorPedro Vargas
info@ebucc.eu
BULA Director and Vice-President of the Portuguese Flying Disc Association
Spirit of the Game Director
Spirit of the Game DirectorHeni Papp
spirit@ebucc.eu
WFDF Spirit of the Game Committee member
Partnerships and Technical Director
Partnerships and Technical DirectorPatrick van de Valk
partner@ebucc.eu
BULA CEO & President
Food Director
Food DirectorKevin Blanch
food@ebucc.eu
MSc in International Events Management
Accommodations Director
Accommodations DirectorNicky Chapman
accommodations@ebucc.eu
XeQueBo Beach Ultimate Tournament Director
Volunteer Director
Volunteer DirectorShiellah Quintos
volunteer@ebucc.eu
2015 & 2017 World Championships Volunteer Coordinator
IT & Scoring Director
IT & Scoring DirectorBruno Gravato
it@ebucc.eu
WFDF Beach Ultimate committee member
Website Director
Website DirectorJustin Palmer
web@ebucc.eu
Web EBCU ’13, WCBU ’15 and ’17
Finance Director
Finance DirectorJosefin Berg
finances@ebucc.eu Treasurer Bravas 2013 – now
Media Director
Media DirectorSergi Esteban